Tech

How to Watch Loki: Stream Episode 2 Online Now

Returning to a small screen I’ve never seen before, the “God of Naughty” is back in the hands of the Time Variance Authority on his own television series. On the Marvel Cinematic Universe timeline, the Avengers: Endgame event finds himself in the aftermath, and mischievous Loki finds himself biting him when the effects of stealing Tesseract come back. Notice that you are restraining.

Whether he actually helps TVA agent Mobius fix the timeline is a completely different matter … Follow the guide that explains how to watch Disney Plus subscriber-only Loki Episode 2 online. ..

How to read Loki Episode 2

Release date: Wednesday, June 15

Release time: 0:00 PT / 3:00 am ET / 8:00 am BST / 5:00 pm AEST

cast: Tom Hiddleston, Owen Wilson, Gugu Mbatha Law, Wunmi Mosaku

director: Kate Heron

Watch now: Stream Loki with Disney Plus From only $ 7.99 / £ 7.99 / AU $ 11.99 per month

How to Watch Loki: Stream Episode 2 Online Now

Source link How to Watch Loki: Stream Episode 2 Online Now

Back to top button