Tech

England vs Poland How to Watch: Live Stream WC Qualifying from Anywhere

Gareth Southgate’s men, who are at the top of the group and have regular wins over San Marino and Albania last week, face a much more difficult challenge in their third and final match of this international break. Read the complete guide to getting a live stream of England vs Poland and watch this World Cup 2022 qualifying wherever you are in the world right now.

Poland also played undefeated in the first two qualifiers, scoring a 3-3 draw with Hungary in the opening round and sending Andorra 3-0 last Sunday.

Watch live stream from England vs Poland

date: Wednesday, March 31

kick off: 7.45pm BST / 2.45pm ET / 11.45m PT / 5.45am AEDT (Thursday)

Venue: Wembley, London (UK)

Live stream: ITV (UK) | ESPN / Sling TV / FuboTV (US) | Optus Sport (AUS)

Watch everywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

England vs Poland How to Watch: Live Stream WC Qualifying from Anywhere

Source link England vs Poland How to Watch: Live Stream WC Qualifying from Anywhere

Back to top button